EVENTS

WHERE ARE WE NEXT?

**WE TAKE CARD PAYMENTS AT ALL EVENTS **

If you would like to order online and collect at an event we are trading at please drop us a message on our 'contact' page.

 

DATE VENUE 

Saturday 2nd October 2021

10am - 4pm

Cheadle Makers Market

The Green, Cheadle, SK8 2BD

Sunday 3rd October 2021

11am - 4pm

 

Knutsford Makers Market

Princess Street, Knutsford 

WA16 6BU

Saturday 9th October 2021

 

Ancoats Pop-Up

Cutting Room Square, Ancoats, 

Manchester, M4 5BF

Sunday 10th October 2021

11am - 4pm

Warrington Makers Market

Times Square, Warrington

WA1 2LH

Saturday 16th October 2021

10am - 4pm 

Independent Street Market

The Woodlands Pub, Great Sankey

Warrington, WA5 1RX

Sunday 24th October 2021

Lymm Makers Market

Henry Street, Lymm

Sunday 31st October 2021

11am - 4pm

West Didsbury Makers Market

Withington Community Hospital Carpark, Barton Road/Nell Lane, M20 2LR

Saturday 13th November 2021

Ancoats Pop-Up

Cutting Room Square, Ancoats, 

Manchester, M4 5BF

Sunday 21st November 2021

11am - 5pm

Quayside Media City Christmas Makers Market  (formally Lowry Makers Market)

The Piazza, M50 3AH

Saturday 27th November 2021 

Quayside Media City Christmas Makers Market  (formally Lowry Makers Market)

The Piazza, M50 3AH

Friday 3rd December 2021

**4pm-9pm**

Quayside Media City Christmas TWILIGHT Makers Market  (formally Lowry Makers Market)

The Piazza, M50 3AH

 

Sunday 5th December 2021

11am - 5pm 

Quayside Media City Christmas Makers Market  (formally Lowry Makers Market)

The Piazza, M50 3AH

Friday 10th December 2021

**4pm-9pm**

Quayside Media City Christmas TWILIGHT Makers Market  (formally Lowry Makers Market)

The Piazza, M50 3AH


 

SHOP OUR PRODUCTS AT THESE RETAILERS

Barks & Co Shops -
62 Church Street, Audley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST7 8DA 
1 Portland Square, Bakewell, DE45 1HA  
Hopley House, Natwich road, Middlewich, CW10 0LN  
Peak Village, Chatsworth Road, Rowsley, Derbyshire, DE4 2JE
Hot Hoof Animal Supplies UNIT 4, Peel Mills Industrial Estate, Bury BL9 0LU
The Country Pet Shop - Turton Road, Tottington, Bury BL8 3QG
The Mill House -  64 Berry Lane, Longridge, Preston PR3 3WH​